+374 (10) 26 39 73
RussianEnglish (UK)

Сельский тур - Армения - Карабах

 

День 1
В фойе отеля гид расскажет Вам о деталях тура. Затем Вы отправитесь в экскурсию по городу на одном из наших комфортабельных автобусов/микроавтобусов. Поездка по столице с многочисленными остановками даст вам полное представление о современной жизни Еревана. Географическое расположение города позволит Вам получить незабываемые впечатления о сердце Армении - Ереване. Вы будете поражены великолепной красотой горы Арарат. Атмосфера Еревана очень живая и теплая.Во время экскурсии Вы также посетите «Матенадаран», в котором хранятся более 17 000 древних и средневековых рукописей. Вам непременно стоит посетить также продовольственный рынок Еревана, который удивит васместными свежими фруктами и овощами.Вечером Вы сможете полюбоваться красотой огоньков ночного Еревана, посетить многочисленные кафе на открытом воздухе, где Вы сможете послушать качественную живую музыку. (50 км/6 часов)
Ночевка: Отель в Ереване Питание: завтрак и ланч

День 2
В начале дня вы побываете в Святом Престоле Эчмиадзина, религиозной столице всех армян .Католикос всех армян, Верховный Патриарх Армянской Апостольской Церкви проживает в этом комплексе, расположенном вдоль главного собора Эчмиадзина, первой официальной христианской церкви мира. После обеда в городе Эчмиадзин автобус доставит вас к Мемориалу памяти жертв Геноцида армян, мрачной(solemn)памяти о Первом геноциде 20 века. Затем Вы вернетесь в Ереван, где Вас ждет приятная прогулка по вечернему Еревану. (60 км/6 часов)
Ночевка: Отель в Ереване Питание: завтрак и ланч

День 3
После завтрака Вы отправитесь в Карабах, посетите другие исторические места Армении. Примерно в 40 км к югу от Еревана находится историческое место «Хор Вирап», расположенное в середине Араратской долины.Именно здесь Григор Лусаворич был приговорен к смерти царем Трдатом за проповедь христианства в Армении в 3-м веке. В Хор Вирапе в ясный день Вы сможете увидеть упомянутую в Библии  гору Арарат на расстоянии вытянутой руки. Далее мы остановимся возле  монастыря «Нораванк». Пройдя узкий каньон, Вы достигнете красных скал долины. Этот район Армении стал известен благодаря уникальному сорту  винограда «Арени», откуда и произошло название вина «Арени». Затем Вы остановитесь в местной винодельне для дегустации некоторых местных продуктов и изысканных сортов вина. Продвигаясь на юго-восток, Вы посетите «Караундж» (обсерваторию 6000-летней давности, известной также как «Стоунхендж Армении»). Тур дня завершится посещением Степанакерта, столицы Карабаха. (365 км/11 часов)
Ночевка: Hotel in Stepanakert Питание: завтрак и ланч

День 4
В этот день вы ознакомитесь с природным богатством, историей, архитектурой Карабахa. Затем вы отправитесь в деревнюВанк, где находится монастырь Гандзасар, что в переводе с армянского означает сокровище горы. Существует гипотеза, согласно которой здесь на холме есть спрятанные сокровища. Бытует также мнение, чтомонастырькак архитектурный комплекссам является сокровищем.Первые свидетельства о монастыре Гандзасар относятся к 10 веку. Ваша следующая остановка будет в Шуши, где вас ждет интересная экскурсия по городу. Крепость Шуши была построена в 8 веке. Позже крепость расширилась за счет своего хорошего географического расположения. Здесь останавливались многие купцы. Шуши был одним из самых больших и важнейшихгородов Южного Кавказа в 19 веке. (150 км/7 часов)
Ночевка: Hotel in Stepanakert Питание: завтрак и ланч

День 5
В этот день Вы посетите жемчужину средневековой армянской архитектуры - монастырь и университет Татев. Благодаря своему географическому расположению, в течение многих столетий Татев был недоступен для врагов Армянского царства за счет чего он хорошо сохранился. Здесь Вы при желании имеете возможность прокатиться по самой длинной в мире канатной дороге, проходящей над рекой Воротан, каньоном глубиной более 320 м. На обратном пути по нижней части Воротанского каньона Вы сможете увидеть «Чертов мост». Следующая остановка будет в курортном городе Джермук, известном своими горячими минеральными источниками и живописным ландшафтом. После обеда можно насладиться прогулкой по реке «Арпа». Здесь Вы сможете почувствовать удивительную  красоту водопада Джермука.Затем Вы вернетесь в Ереван для отдыха и ночлега. (420 км/11 часов)
Ночевка: Отель в Ереване Питание: завтрак и ланч

День 6
После спокойного завтрака в отеле Вы отправитесь на экскурсию к  каньону реки Азат.В нижней части каньона расположен пещерный монастырь 7-го века Гегард. Он включен в список ЮНЕСКО как объект всемирного наследия. Возвышающиеся скалы, окружающие этот монастырь, составляют часть монастырского комплекса, который вырезан из соседней горы, он также частично построен из местных базальтовых камней.После того как Вы войдете в монастырь, перед Вами откроется интересный лабиринт.Продолжая тур из монастыря, Вы посетите деревню Гарни, где расположен храм Гарни,  сооруженный в эллинистическом стиле в 66г. н.э. и посвященный армянскому богу Солнца «Митру». В комплексе Гарни находятся королевские бани, где демонстрируется печь наряду с хорошо сохранившейся оригинальной мозаикой. Вам будет подан обед из традиционной армянской кухни на открытом воздухе. Последняя остановка будет около Музея истории Армении. Постоянная экспозиция, действующая в музее, даст Вам возможность ознакомиться с богатым историческим прошлым Армении. Здесь хранится самый старый башмак в мире, обнаруженный в южной части Армении, а также другие музейные экспонаты, раскрывающие страницы древней, средневековой, новой и современной истории Армении.(85 км/6 часов)
Ночевка: Отель в Ереване Питание: завтрак и ланч

День 7
Вы посетите озеро Севан, «голубую жемчужину Армении», одно из самых высоких пресноводных озер в мире, которое находится на высоте 1900 метров над уровнем моря. Вы будете потрясены видом лазурного Севана. Далее Вам будет подан обед из местной рыбы в ресторане с видом на озеро. После обеда Вы на автобусе отправитесь в живописный и курортный город Дилиджан. Как только Вы преодолеете туннель, перед Вами откроется прекрасный ландшафт. Прогулка по этнографическому кварталу улицы Шарамберян позволит окунуться в атмосферу старого города 19 века. В Дилиджане расположено много деревянных домов с резными балконами 19 века свидетельствующими о высоком искусстве деревообработки. Улицы города позволят Вам окунуться в историческое архитектурное прошлое города, приблизиться к культурному наследию города. Здесь Вы сможете также посетить магазины ремесленников, в которых представлены ювелирные изделия ручной работы, ковры, керамика. Затем Вы остановитесь в отеле в Дилиджане со всеми удобствами, необходимыми для Вашего вечернего отдыха. Вы продолжите путь в монастырь Агарцин, расположеный среди живописных гор и богатых лесов. Вечером вы вернетесь в Ереван для отдыха и ночлега. (Всего 230 км / 8 часов езды)
Ночевка: Отель в Ереване Питание: завтрак и ланч

День 8
После завтрака в отеле вы отправитесь в монастырь Сагмосаванк, расположенный на вершине зияющего ущелья с рекой Касах. Как только вы доберетесь до монастыря, перед вами откроется удивительный вид на каньон.Ваша следующая остановка будет около памятника Армянскому алфавиту, открытие которого состоялось в 2005 году, оно было приурочено к празднованию1600-летнего юбилея основания алфавита. Дальше вы приблизитесь к крепости Амберт, гордо стоящей у подножия горы Арагац, охватываемой двумя глубокими каньонами (2300 метров над уровнем моря). Вечером вы вернетесь в свой отель в Ереване. (Всего 130 км / 6 часов езды)
Ночевка: Отель в Ереване Питание: завтрак и ланч

День 9
Свободный день даст Вам возможность полюбоваться красотой современного Еревана. Вы сможете также посетить магазины, в которых продаются различные сувениры с национальной символикой Армении, кафе на открытом воздухе, а также клубы, где Вы сможете насладиться отличным джазом.У вас будет возможность посетить Вернисаж, рынок искусств и ремесел, где Вы сможете приобрести сувениры, различные подарки, изделия ручной работы, также многочисленные предметы искусства, свидетельствующие о богатой армянской истории, религии, культуре и любви к искусству в целом.Перед завершением тура в одном из местных ресторанов Вы сможете насладиться вкусными блюдами из традиционной Восточной армянской кухни.
Ночевка: Отель в Ереване Питание: завтрак и ужин

День 10
День отъезда

Скачать PDF Заказать тур

+374 (10) 26 39 73
RussianEnglish (UK)

Rural Tour Armenia Karabakh

 

Day 1
You are met by your tour guide in your hotel lobby who will provide you with a pre-tour briefing, followed by an invitation to board one of our comfortable buses/minibuses and the city tour is commenced. The tour will start with a drive through our capital city, Yerevan, with various stops along the way allowing give you have a better understanding of day-to-day life in Yerevan. The city is geographically located over various terrains, giving you the opportunity to virtually experience aerial views from several points. The magnificent view of Mount Araratisa is perpetual part of the skyline. Yerevan's atmosphere has been described to be very much alive and warm. One of the stops included within the city tour is the "Matenadaran", which houses over 17,000 ancient and medieval manuscripts, making it the significant bearer of one of the largest collections in the world. Not to be missed is the Food Market of Yerevan, giving you the opportunity to wonder through the aisles of locally grown fresh fruit and vegetables. Tourists enjoy Yerevan's vibrant nightlife with an abundance of outdoor cafés filled with eclectic people and the sounds of live music. (50 km/6 hours)
Overnight: Hotel in Yerevan Meals: B, L

Day 2
The day begins with a visit to the Holy See of Etchmiadzin, the religious center of all Armenians around the world. The Catholicos, Supreme Patriarch of the Armenian Apostolic Church is based and resides in this complex, along the main Cathedral of Etchmiadzin, the first official Christian church in the world. After lunch in the city of Etchmiadzin, the bus takes you to the Genocide Memorial, a solemn reminder of the first genocide of the 20th century. You will continue to you hotel in Yerevan for some rest and have free evening in Yerevan for your own explorations. (60 km/6 hours)
Overnight: Hotel in Yerevan Meals: B, L

Day 3
After breakfast you will head to Karabagh, en route visiting some not to be missed sites of Armenia. Roughly 40 km south of Yerevan lies "KhorVirap", a historic site located amidst the Ararat Valley. It was at this very location that GrigorLusavorich was sentenced to death by Kind Trdat for preaching Christianity in Armenia during the 3rd century. Nowhere else in Armenia does the biblical mountain of Ararat seem within arm' reach than at the site of KhorVirap on a clear day. "Noravank" Monastery is the next stop. A drive through a narrow canyon is in order to reach the valley of red rocks. This region of Armenia has been made famous for its unique grape sort "Areni" hence where "Areni" wines are derived from. One cannot pass through without a stop at a local winery for a tasting of some locally produced, exquisite wines. Continuing on south-east, a visit to "Qarahunge", a 6,000year old observatory, also known as the "Armenian Stonehenge is in order. In conclusion to the day's tour, a visit is made to Stepanakert – the capital of Karabagh. (365 km/11 hours)
Overnight: Hotel in Stepanakert Meals: B, L

Day 4
This day is dedicated to Nagorno Karabagh exploration, you will head to Vank village where Gandzasar onastery is situated. In translation from Armenian it means Treasure Mountain and supposed there are treasures hidden here on the hill, there is another opinion that the treasure is the monastery itself as architectural complex. The first evidence about Gandzasar Monastery goes back to 10th century, and today the monastery is the see of Catholicos of Nagorno Karanagh. Your next stop is city Shushi, where you'll have a city tour. The fortress of Shoushi was built in the 8th century, having good location city enlaged and later became imbortant stop in caravans' route. Shushi was on of the biggest and most omportant cities in the Sauth Caucasus in the 19th century. (150 km/7 hours)
Overnight: Hotel in Stepanakert Meals: B, L

Day 5
This day is dedicated to the pearl of Armenian Medieval architecture, the Monastery and University of Tatev. Thanks to its strategic location,Tatevwas unreachable for centuries by foes of the Armenian Kingdomand thus was relatively well preserved.Here, one has a chance to ride on the longest cable car in the world which flies over the 320 meter-deep Vorotan River Canyon (optional). On the way back a drive down to the bottom of Vorotan Canyon awaits and a passing over the "Devil's Bridge". The next stop is in the resort town of Jermuk,famous for its hot mineral springs andscenic landscape. After lunch one can enjoy a walk through the "Arpa" River Canyon to admire the Jermuk Waterfall. You will continue your way to Yerevan for rest and overnight. (420 km/11 hours)
Overnight: Hotel in Yerevan Meals: B, L

Day 6
After a relaxed breakfast at the hotel, the sixth day's tour involved a drive to the scenic canyon of the Azat River. The 7th century Geghard Cave Monastery is located deep at the bottom of the canyon and is listed by UNESCO as a World Heirate Site. The towering cliffs of its surrounds are part of the monastery's complex which is both carved from the adjacent mountain as well as partially built from local basalt stones. Once inside the monastery, it's fascinating labyrinth of chambers are illusive to one's orientation within the complex. Following on from the tour of the monastery, the tour is continued by bus to Garni village, where the Hellenistic-inspired "Garni" temple lies. Built in 66 AD, Garni was a temple dedicated to the Armenian God of the Sun "Mitra". Garni's complex also consists of a royal bath which exhibits a fascinating hypocaust along with a well preserved original mosaic tiling. Lunch is enjoyed in the courtyard of a family in Garni, consisting of local traditional cuisine. A visit to the Museum of Armenian History is the final stopping point in conclusion to the day's tour. A permanent exhibition not to be missed, it will take you through a fascinating journey through the rich history of Armenia. Starting from the oldest shoe in the world discovered in southern Armenia, through the Stone, Bronze and Metal ages, Hellenistic through to Persian and Ottoman rule, and finally the first Republic and Soviet eras until modern day Armenia. (85 km/ 6 hours)
Overnight: Hotel in Yerevan Meals: B, L

Day 7
This day you will head to Lake Sevan, the "Blue Pearl of Armenia" and one of the highest freshwater lakes in the world at about 2000 meters above sea level. The stunning hilltop view of the azure lake framed by the surrounding mountains makes you feel inspired yet powerless by the same token. Lunch is enjoyed in a restaurant overlooking the lake with local lake-caught fish on the menu. After lunch, the journey continues by bus to Dilijan, a lush town known for its spa and retreat style hospitality. The most spectacular aspect of the drive is the landscape and changing weather conditions once you pass through a landmark tunnel. A stroll in the historical district on Sharambeyan Street lets you experience the atmosphere of the old town as it was in the 19th century. The imaginatively carved balconies so typical of 19th century Dilijan display the region's historical love for fine woodwork. In these streets of Dilijan, visitors are immersed in the finest culture of the past. Craftsmen' shops are filled with handmade jewelry, carpets, ceramics and wood carvings. You will continue to Hagartsin Monastery dramatically located among picturesque mountains covered with dence forest. In the evening you be back to Yerevan for rest and overnight. (Total drive 230 km / 8 hours)
Overnight: Hotel in Yerevan Meals: B, L

Day 8
After breakfast at hotel you will head to Saghmosavank Monastery located atop the yawning gorge carved by the Kasakh River. Amazing view on the Canyon opens in front of you once you reach the monastery. Your next stop on the trip will be the monument of Armenian Alphabet which was opened on 2005 to celebrate the 1600th unniversary of alphabet foundation. You will continue uphills to the Amberd fortress proudly standing on the foot of Mount Aragats encompassed by two deep canyons (2300 meters above sea). In the eening you will be back to your hotel in Yerevan. (Total drive 130 km / 6 hours)
Overnight: Hotel in Yerevan Meals: B, L

Day 9
A free day allows one to enjoy their time in Yerevan visiting souvenir shops, outdoor cafes or some fine jazz clubs at one's liberty. Should this day of leisure fall upon a weekend, one should be lucky enough to visit Vernisaj, an art and craft market offering both souvenirs and a showcase of local Armenian craftsmanship for purchase or perusal. Another highlight of the tour is the opportunity to enjoy traditional Eastern Armenian cuisine at a local restaurant on the last evening before the conclusion of the tour.
Overnight: Hotel in Yerevan Meals: B, D

Day 10
Departure day.

Download pdf 

 

Request Tour